

Online Safety Policy School Specific Key Information

School	Eastfield Primary School
Telephone number	01482 351150
Email	admin.eastfield@hcat.org.uk
Headteacher	Mrs Karen Barkworth
Online Safety Lead	Mrs Sarah Weston
Computing Lead	Mrs A Boland
Designated Safeguarding Lead	Mrs Sarah Weston
Deputy Designated Safeguarding	Mrs Rebecca Smith
Lead	
IT Service Provider	Wavenet
Filtering Provider	Smoothwall
Trust Safeguarding Lead	Suzanne Wilson
	Suzanne.wilson@hcat.org.uk

For more useful information relating to Online Safety please visit our website www.eastfieldprimary.org.uk